A 'who's who' directory

Board of Governors

Governors meet regularly throughout the year to oversee and monitor school development. They have legal responsibility for finance, employment, staff welfare and safeguarding/child protection.

Chair: Mr Peter Breene MBE

Vice-Chair: Mr Trevor Dale MBE


School Leadership Team:

Principal: Mrs Rosalind Corbett

Vice Principal: Ms J Mawhinney

SENCO (Special Needs): Mr R Falls


P1: Mrs J Gough, Mrs S Watson

P2: Mrs D Adamson/Mrs S Stevenson, Mrs E Brady

P3: Mrs A Flanagan, Mr D Matchett

P4: Mr R Falls, Miss J Cargill

P5: Mrs E Boomer, Miss S Davidson

P6: Ms J Mawhinney, Mrs S Graham

P7: Mr K Platt, Mrs L Emerson

Child Protection Officers: Mrs D Adamson, Ms J Mawhinney

Classroom Assistants:

Mrs S Quinn, Mrs G Russell, Miss L Meehan, Mrs K Langtry, Miss L Taylor, Mrs F Hillock, Miss L Chisholm, Mrs M Watton, Miss J Beattie, Mrs A Alkhateb, Miss C Servis, Mrs J O’Hagan, Mrs J Uprichard, Mr P Murphy, Mrs S Bell.

Daycare Leader: Miss J Beattie

School Office Staff: Miss E McGarvey


Kitchen Supervisor: Mrs A Brown

Crossing Patrol Officers: Mrs B Darling, Ms A Anderson